Manufacturer's Representatives Specializing in RF, Microwave and Lightwave Technologies Since 1983
  Serving NY & NJ Metro Area, Upstate NY Region, and Southern NJ, PA and DE territories.

 
    Phone: 631-277-0816 • Fax: 631-581-6968 • E-mail: info@rfsales.com
Home Page Manufacturers Sales and Service Request a Quote Contact Us

Contact Us

RF Electronic Sales Company, Inc. is headquartered in Islip Terrace, NY, with regional sales offices in Long Island, New Jersey and Upstate New York.

 

RF Electronic Sales Company, Inc.
160 Irish Lane, Islip Terrace, NY 11752

Phone: 631-277-0816
Fax: 631-581-6968
E-mail: info@rfsales.com

You can send an e-mail directly to any of our sales staff, by selecting below. Meet our staff online.

Bob Cutler: bob@rfsales.com

Tony Bocchimuzzo: tonyb@rfsales.com

Jeff Holdsworth: jholdsworth@rfsales.com

Len Kahn:lkahn@rfsales.com

Ken Bardon: kbardon@rfsales.com

Margaret Legnosky: margaret@rfsales.com

Main Office: info@rfsales.com

  • Manufacturer and Product Listing
    RF Electronic Sales Company, Inc. (RF Sales) only works with the finest manufacturers who maintain the highest quality standards. We represent nearly every RF, Microwave and Lightwave Component your application could require.
  • Sales and Service
    Our experienced sales and service staff provides organized and efficient account management, and accurate follow up.

  • Request a Quote
    You can request a detailed quotation for your specific application using our on-line request form.


RF Sales: Manufacturer's Representatives Specializing in RF, Microwave and Lightwave Technologies Since 1983
Serving the New York/New Jersey Metropolitan Market, Upstate New York Region,
and Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware Territories.

Phone: 631-277-0816Fax: 631-581-6968 • E-mail: info@rfsales.com

Home Page | Manufacturer & Product Listing | Sales and Service | Request a Quote | Contact Us

© 2013 RF Electronic Sales Company, Inc.